Links  to   other   Web Sites of Government of Rajasthan &  Related Organizations
State Government Departments
1. Lokmitra - Access various Government  Services at one point
2. Energy Department    
3. Commercial Taxes Department
4. Registration & Stamps Department
5. Department of Information & Public Relations(DIPR On Line)
6Irrigation Department
7Department of Mines & Geology (DMG), Rajasthan
8. Board of Revenue for Rajasthan, Ajmer

9. Rajasthan Urban Infrastructure Development Project

10.Rajasthan Public Service Commission
11.Mobile Surgical Unit
12.Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha
13.Devasthan Vibhag
14.Small Saving Department
15.CM Relief Fund
16.Relief Department
17.Co-operative Department
18.Rajasthan Police
19.Rajasthan State Human Rights Commision
20.Department of Personnel (DOP)
Central Government Department
1.Rajasthan Telecom Circle
2.Indian Railway
3.Railway Recruitment Board, Ajmer
4.National Informatics Centre on NIC Server
5.Census of India
Public Sector Units
1.Rajasthan Housing Board (RHB)
2.Rajasthan State Industrial .Development & Investment Corporation Ltd. (RIICO)
3.Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation (RSRTC)
4.Rajasthan State Mines and Minerals Limited (RSMML)
5. Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission
6. Rajasthan Finance Corporation( RFC)
7. Rajasthan State Agriculture Marketing Board
8.Centre for Development of Stones
9. Bureau of Investment Promotion
10. Rajasthan Pollution Control Board
11. Rajasthan Small Industry Service Institute
12. Instrumentation Ltd.
13. Rajasthan Foundation
Educational / Training Institutions
1. M.B.M. Engineering College, JODHPUR
2. National Law University, Jodhpur   on NIC Server
3. Malviya Regional Engineering College, Jaipur
4. Mohan Lal Sukhariya University, Udaipur
5. University of Rajasthan
6. Rajasthan Hindi Granth Academy
7. Raj. Board of Sec. Education Results   on NIC Server
Information Technology Sector
1.Rajasthan State Agency for Computer Services(Raj Comp)
2.Rajasthan Net
District Sites
1.Jhalawar    on NIC Server
2.Nagaur        on NIC Server
3.Bharatpur    on NIC Server
4.Pali   on NIC Server
5.Dungarpur    on NIC Server
6.Jodhpur   on NIC Server
7.Sirohi   on NIC Server
8.Sikar   on NIC Server
9.Banswara   on NIC Server
10.Baran   on NIC Server
11.Barmer   on NIC Server
12.Bhilwara   on NIC Server
13.Jaipur   on NIC Server
14.Ajmer   on NIC Server
15.Tonk   on NIC Server